서비스 바로가기
주메뉴 바로가기
본문바로가기
하단 홈페이지정보 바로가기
RESEARCH

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Search
Total 0374 Persons, 1 of 38 page
Faculty Directory 에 관한 설명입니다.
Name Organization E-mail Telephone
* Frederic Gerard Bar Graduate Institute of Ferrous Technology f.barlat@postech.ac.kr 279-9022 
* Kyo Chul Kang Dept of Computer Science & Enginrg kck@postech.ac.kr  
* Myung Ho Kang Dept of Physics kang@postech.ac.kr 279-2086 
* Byung Gyun Kang Dept of Mathematics bgkang@postech.ac.kr 279-2048 
* Byoung Woo Kang Dept of Materials Science & Enginrg bwkang@postech.ac.kr 279-2154 
* Bong Koo Kang Dept of Electrical Enginrg bkkang@postech.ac.kr 279-2226 
* Seokhyeong Kang Dept of Electrical Enginrg shkang@postech.ac.kr 054-279-2379 
* Youn-Bae Kang Graduate Institute of Ferrous Technology ybkang@postech.ac.kr 279-9032 
* In Seok Kang Dept. of Chemical Enginrg iskang@postech.ac.kr 279-2273 
* Young Myoung Ko Dept of Industrial & Management Enginrg youngko@postech.ac.kr 279-2373 
First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 End
* Main Department
페이스북 트위터
  • Department : Research Planning
  • Last Update : 2015-09-10
프린트